Customer Complaint About needs4u.com Online Shopping

Hi Guys, This is I shearing my bad experience about buy a mobile phone via online shopping from webstore “needs4u.com“, it may be help you.

I am Niladri Pal, from Raiganj. On January 23, 2013 I purchased a SONY XPERIA P mobile phone from needs4u.com.

On 24th January a guy from the store called me and confirm that which colour I want, I selected Red, He told me It will dispatched soon and delivered in 3-4 Business day via RMS courier. After 5days I didn’t received anything then I called the customer care (+91-8121223456), same guy who called me before received the call and told me my Phone not delivered because my location doesn’t covered under RMS Courier and it had got back to the store. He asked me which reputed company available in my town, and I referred to DTDC  Courier’s name. He confirmed me my parcel will be sent via DTDC Courier soon. I relaxed with the chanting. But after 3/4days nothing arrived to me, then I got nervous and I contacted with that number, and ask for my waybill/reference number. After that day I called there 10- 20 times and asked for my  waybill/reference number. Many unexpected reason they’re showed me which cleared to me that I did mistake and this a fraud online shop. Then I called a friend who lived in Hyderabad who confirmed me there are nothing which address given in the website. I got worried and continuously I tried to convince the guy (+91-8121223456) that he refund my money soon. After a long war (Me and My friends Called there many times) that guy refund my money with deduction of 600 Rupees.

About Amar Raiganj

https://www.facebook.com/theraiganjportal
This entry was posted in International, News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Customer Complaint About needs4u.com Online Shopping

  1. vivek says:

    refund is the best option as they might have sent a used phone sealed with plastic cover and saying it a sealed piece. Iteams in this websites are refurbished but not brand new. I’ve visited the place but it is not a shop but a flat in hyderabad(India) but hosting website form Ireland.

  2. Moazam says:

    Same experience , I had ordered a micromax a116 hd . This guy gave me me hundred excuses for not refunding and at the end after repeated calling he returned money with 500 dedication. He is very ill mannered fellow . He only makes lame excuses nothing else. fRAUD website.

  3. rao says:

    all you guys are frauds i am a regular customer to their website and bought more than 12 handsets from them and got everthing in time and very very competitive prices dont know what problems you created with them and you are complaining against them you idiots keep your asses shut and mind your jobs dont blame anybody un neccssarily

    • vivek says:

      I understand that the comment above is given by owner itself as he can’t block the comments above
      . I visited their shop (its not a shop its a flat in apartment). I’m the witness. Its a complete fraud fraud. Please dont buy from them

  4. Amar Raiganj says:

    some customers have documents to prove their complaint.

  5. vikram says:

    hi ,
    I am vikram from S square e-commerce chennai. This is inform every one that this online store needs4u.com is bought by our company from 15 july 2013 registered in chennai. our showroom is located 43E New avadi road,kilpauk , chennai 6100010. we regret for the trouble some customers have faced with the old owners. we assure an ethical business conduct henceforth.

Leave a Reply

